The ArmlessHobo: Upcoming Changes

 

Just a brief post to let you know that as of today we are offically armlesshobo.com! That’s right, I went all out and bought a domain name. The blog will be undergoing some visual changes also, so don’t worry if you log on and find things looking a little different.

As for upcoming articles, I’ll be trying to do a couple of reviews within the next few days. Would you be interested in reviews of older gamers? I had decided not to do this, and only focus on more recent releases, but it really limits the number of reviews I can write.

As for features, I’ll be looking at the pre-owned game market and the overpricing of games within shops shortly, a feature on DLC is also on its way along with a look at the most overlooked games of 2012.

I would also like to extend a big thank you to my followers and readers in these early days. I hope you’re enjoying the blog!

4 thoughts on “The ArmlessHobo: Upcoming Changes

  1. I don’t mind what sort of reviews you do, (although I’d recommend either really new or really old), it’s your feature posts that have gained my follow. Your writing is both original and skilfull, Mr Hobo. Keep it up!

  2. Thanks! You’ve been very helpful! I’ve been playing around with the new theme, do you think it’s a bit too much?

  3. Congrats on the .com and the new look. Just write things that you enjoy writing about, old or new. If you enjoy it, then people should as well.

Leave a comment